Contact Us


  • 780-460-2900
  • 780-460-2466
  • 302 – 7 St. Anne Street St. Albert, AB, T8N 2X4

Business Hours
Monday – Friday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Serving St. Albert, Edmonton and surrounding areas

Talk to an Experienced Lawyer in St. Albert, Alberta


The firm members of Ritzen Olivieri LLP has served clients in St. Albert, Edmonton, and surrounding areas for over 25 years, offering legal services that include commercial and corporate law, personal injury and litigation, real estate transactions, wills and estates, and more. We invite you to give us a call or send an email to share any questions you might have or to schedule an appointment.

CORPORATE & COMMERCIAL

Douglas E. Ritzen
dougr@rolaw.ca
780-460-2900 Ext. 223

Mark M. Olivieri
marko@rolaw.ca
780-460-2900 Ext. 226

Sean M. Warshawski
seanw@rolaw.ca
780-460-2900 Ext. 236


Susan McGinn
Corporate Commercial Support
susanm@rolaw.ca
780-460-2900 Ext. 231
Direct Fax: 780-669-7615

Kendra Larke
Corporate Support
corporate@rolaw.ca
780-460-2900 Ext. 229

Laurie Pelletier
Corporate Support
corporate@rolaw.ca
780-460-2900 Ext. 237


ESTATE PLANNING

Douglas E. Ritzen
dougr@rolaw.ca
780-460-2900 Ext. 223

Mark M. Olivieri
marko@rolaw.ca
780-460-2900 Ext. 226

Sean M. Warshawski
seanw@rolaw.ca
780-460-2900 Ext. 236


Lindsey Pollon
Estate Planning Support
lindseyp@rolaw.ca
780-460-2900 Ext. 232




REAL ESTATE

Douglas E. Ritzen
dougr@rolaw.ca
780-460-2900 Ext. 223

Mark M. Olivieri
marko@rolaw.ca
780-460-2900 Ext. 226

Sean M. Warshawski
seanw@rolaw.ca
780-460-2900 Ext. 236


Lorene Robillard
Real Estate Sales & Builders Support
lorener@rolaw.ca
780-460-2900 Ext. 228
Direct Fax: 780-669-7642

Jan Facette
Real Estate Purchases, Mortgages & Refinancing Support
janf@rolaw.ca
780-460-2900 Ext. 235
Direct Fax: 780-669-7626



LITIGATION

Mark M. Olivieri
marko@rolaw.ca
780-460-2900 Ext. 226




Tina Sernowski
Litigation Support
tinas@rolaw.ca
780-460-2900 Ext. 224
Direct Fax: 780-669-7612